• Southwest Florida Soccer Association | devoted to competitive local soccer

Executive Board of Directors

RoleNameEmail AddressPhone Number
PresidentCharlie Toddctodd@gate.net(239) 898-3134
Vice PresidentHugo Sorensenhsoren7035@gmail.com(239) 822-3178
SecretaryChrystal StewartChrystalMS@aol.com(239) 357-5597
TreasurerMiguel Dennyfysadcc5@gmail.com(239) 887-7953

Club Representatives

ClubClub RepEmail AddressPhone Number
Bonita Youth Soccer ClubJohn Dinaazzurristorm.com 239-289-0584
Cape Coral Soccer ClubEddie Carmeanyouth@capecoralsoccer.com(239) 910-7645
Florida Fire JuniorsPaul Williamsdoc@floridafirejuniors.com (239) 227-3534
Lee County StrikersAndre Nesfieldsoccerbee2002@yahoo.com(502) 931-8989
Lehigh Youth Soccer ClubMelodee Stephensoncomconexx@aol.com
North Fort Myers/Florida KnightsMarcy Ferguson marcy@ibci.net
GPS Florida West Robert Peltrumrpeltram@globalpremiersoccer.com(239) 292-5576
Marco Island Sharks Meg Bonostbonos@applause.com603-318-1244