• Southwest Florida Soccer Association | devoted to competitive local soccer

Following are the clubs in the SouthWest Florida Soccer Association

Member Clubs

For more information on an individual club, please click on the specific link or or images below to visit their website.

Immokalee Soccer Pit – Immokalee

Lee County Strikers – Kelly Field, Fort Myers

Lehigh Youth Soccer Club – Lehigh Acres

GPS Florida West – North Fort Myers

Bonita AzzurriStorm – Bonita Springs

Optimist Club – Marco Island

San Carlos Park Scorpion Soccer Club – San Carlos Park, South Fort Myers